25 Mobile Marketing Statistics for 2019 & Beyond!

Mobile marketing in 2019 is at an all-time high. Every time you use your phone to access the internet, you’re hit with marketing. Remember those adverts on YouTube? Perhaps you’ve seen an advert whilst browsing your social media?

Everyone would’ve experienced this kind of marketing on a mobile phone or smart device. Mobile adverts generate a lot of money; they drive 75% of all digital advert spending.

I’m going to show you some astounding mobile marketing statistics in 2019. Sit tight and digest all there is to know about mobile marketing, you may be surprised!

Mobile Marketing Statistics

References:

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/johnkoetsier/2018/02/23/mobile-advertising-will-drive-75-of-all-digital-ad-spend-in-2018-heres-whats-changing/

Statista: https://www.statista.com/topics/779/mobile-internet/

Business of Apps: http://www.businessofapps.com/news/mobile-advertising-now-makes-up-92-of-facebooks-ad-revenue/

Hollywood Reporter: https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/amazon-ad-revenue-top-11b-year-as-digital-overtakes-traditional-spend-study-1188292

Statista: https://www.statista.com/statistics/241462/global-mobile-phone-website-traffic-share/

Tech Jury: https://techjury.net/stats-about/smartphone-addiction/

Statista: https://www.statista.com/statistics/262875/development-of-the-world-population/

Statista: https://www.statista.com/statistics/924632/planned-investment-video-use-mobile-marketing-worldwide/

Leighton Interactive: https://www.leightoninteractive.com/blog/2018-most-insightful-email-marketing-statistics

Think with Google: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/interactive-report/gen-z-a-look-inside-its-mobile-first-mindset/

Citrus Bits: https://citrusbits.com/50-mobile-statistics-facts-and-trends/

Stat Counter: http://gs.statcounter.com/browser-market-share/mobile/worldwide

Impact BND: https://www.impactbnd.com/blog/mobile-marketing-statistics

Statista: https://www.statista.com/statistics/303817/mobile-internet-advertising-revenue-worldwide/

Statista: https://www.statista.com/statistics/617136/digital-population-worldwide/

Convince and Convert: https://www.convinceandconvert.com/mobile/7-mobile-marketing-stats-that-will-blow-your-mind/

Think with Google: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/marketing-resources/experience-design/mobile-speed-scorecard-impact-calculator/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/wsjtech/status/451886622788055040?lang=en

Fortune: http://fortune.com/2017/01/19/linkedin-redesign/

Smart Insights: https://www.smartinsights.com/mobile-marketing/mobile-marketing-analytics/mobile-marketing-statistics/

Think with Google: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/consumer-insights/consumer-immediate-need-mobile-experiences/

Think with Google: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/data-gallery/detail/online-mobile-transactions/

Twitter: https://blog.twitter.com/marketing/en_us/a/2015/new-research-twitter-users-love-to-watch-discover-and-engage-with-video.html

Ad News: http://www.adnews.com.au/news/marketers-still-lagging-as-consumers-shift-to-vertical-video

Think with Google: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/consumer-insights/local-search-mobile-search-micro-moments/

Download this infographic.

Embed Our Infographic On Your Site!

Share this

Leave a reply